Committees  |  Board  |  Conferences  |  Local UCC's  |  Sponsors  |  Awards  |  Get Involved  |  Links  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Forum  |  Home
Our Mission - "Provide an organization for the purpose of enhancing communication, coordination and cooperation among its stakeholders, in order to keep Georgia safe and connected."
 
GUCC Board of Directors

Board News & Information

"Provide an organization for the purpose of enhancing communication, coordination and cooperation among its stakeholders, in order to keep Georgia safe and connected."

 

NEXT BOARD MEETING:  TBD- January 2018
Location:  GA811
TIme:  TBD                                  

                                     




Board of Directors

Rob Holbrook- Chairman
Cobb DOT
678-409-3794 (C)  
rob.holbrook@cobbcounty.org

 

 

 

Jacob Ziliak-Vice Chair
Southern Company Gas
404-584-3732(c)
jziliak@southernco.com

 

Lori Jones- Secretary
Cherokee County
678-410-0124 
lmjones@cherokeega.com

Brandon Thornhill- Treasurer
Georgia 811
3400 Summit Ridge Pkwy
Duluth, GA  30096
(770) 476-6041 (O)
(770) 623-1847 (F)
bthornhill@georgia 811.com

 

 

 

Meghan Wade - State Coordinator
Georgia 811/UPC
3400 Summit Ridge Pkwy
Duluth, GA  30096
(770) 856-4975
mwade@georgia811.com

Joey Martin- Past Chairman (2018)
ER Snell
jmartin@ersnell.com
678-544-0632

 




Board Members at Large

Patrick AllenMember at Large
GDOT
404-631-1354
paallen@dot.ga.gov

 

Eric Hedden- Member at Large
Ansco and Associates
404-895-0046
eric.hedden@anscollc.com

 

Carroll Millsaps- Member at Large
Georgia Power
404-213-6513
fcmillsa@southernco.com

 

Oliver Brooks- Member at Large
Comcast
770-559-2126
oliver_brooks@comcast.com

Roy Rogers- Member at Large
Blount Construction
678-697-9325
roy.rogers@blountconstruction.com

 

Terry Allgood- Member at Large
Walton EMC
770-601-2795
tallgood@waltonemc.com

 

Terri Rosamond- Member at Large
678-925-2371
terri.rosamond@rtassociates.net

 

Brenda Horman- Member at Large
Georgia Transmission
770-270-7966
brenda.horman@gatrans.com