Committees  |  Board  |  Conferences  |  Local UCC's  |  Sponsors  |  Awards  |  Get Involved  |  Links  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Forum  |  Home
Our Mission - "Provide an organization for the purpose of enhancing communication, coordination and cooperation among its stakeholders, in order to keep Georgia safe and connected."
 
GUCC Board of Directors

Board News & Information

"Provide an organization for the purpose of enhancing communication, coordination and cooperation among its stakeholders, in order to keep Georgia safe and connected."

 

NEXT BOARD MEETING:  TBD- January 2018
Location:  GA811
TIme:  TBD                                  

                                     




Board of Directors

Joey Martin- Chairman
E.R. Snell
678-544-0632 (C)  
jmartin@ersnell.com

 

 

 

Wendell "Rob" Holbrook-Vice Chair
Cobb DOT
770-960-5669(c)
rob.holbrook@cobbcounty.org

 

Jacob Ziliak- Secretary
Southern Company Gas
404-584-3732 (o)
jziliak@southernco.com

Rick Dunkerly - Treasurer
Georgia 811
3400 Summit Ridge Pkwy
Duluth, GA  30096
(770) 476-6021 (O)
(770) 623-1847 (F)
rdunkerly@georgia 811.com

 

 

 

Meghan Wade - State Coordinator
Georgia 811/UPC
3400 Summit Ridge Pkwy
Duluth, GA  30096
(770) 856-4975
mwade@georgia811.com

Roy Rogers- Past Chairman (2017)
Blount Construction
roy.rogers@blountconstruction.com
678-679-9325




Board Members at Large

Patrick AllenMember at Large
GDOT
404-631-1354
paallen@dot.ga.gov

 

Eric Hedden- Member at Large
Ansco and Associates
404-895-0046
eric.hedden@anscollc.com

 

Carroll Millsaps- Member at Large
Georgia Power
404-213-6513
fcmillsa@southernco.com

 

Oliver Brooks- Member at Large
Comcast
770-559-2126
oliver_brooks@comcast.com

Lori Jones- Member at Large
Cherokee County
678-410-0124
lmjones@cherokeega.com

 

Terry Allgood- Member at Large
Walton EMC
770-601-2795
tallgood@waltonemc.com

 

Terri Rosamond- Member at Large
678-925-2371
terri.rosamond@rtassociates.net

 

Brenda Horman- Member at Large
Georgia Transmission
770-270-7966
brenda.horman@gatrans.com