Committees  |  Board  |  Conferences  |  Local UCC's  |  Sponsors  |  Awards  |  Get Involved  |  Links  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Forum  |  Home
Our Mission - "Provide an organization for the purpose of enhancing communication, coordination and cooperation among its stakeholders, in order to keep Georgia safe and connected."
Lifetime Members

Candidate must have served as an officer in a local ULCC committee or have chaired a local chapter or state association subcommittee or have been elected to a position on the state advisory or executive boards or have served as a Regional Director.

Candidate must have attended the majority of his/her local committee or state association meetings within the last 5 years.

Candidate must have attended at least one state meeting each year for the past 5 years.

Candidate must be retired from a member company and not be currently serving in any capacity in the utility industry.

Jim Weldon                                                            Steve Gafford

Georgia Power                                                          GADOT


Jeff Maddox

Oconee County


David Law                                                                David Ford

Bellsouth                                                                  Bellsouth


Judy Shirey                                                             Philip Kempton

Bellsouth                                                                  Bellsouth


Dudley Ellis                                                             Becky Glarrow

GA DOT                                                                    Bellsouth


Marie Piper                                                              Frank Stone

Bellsouth                                                                  Bellsouth


Jeff Maddox                                                            Barry Hill

Oconee County                                                       Georgia Power


Max Barlow                                                              Hubert Blackwell

GEMC                                                                        City of Rome


Bill Blount                                                                 Orbie Campbell

Georgia Power Company                                     Georgia Power Company


Lanier Crawley                                                        Roy Dyer

Bellsouth                                                                    Bellsouth


Rodney Harville                                                       Bill Hogan

Statesboro Telephone Company                        Bellsouth


Troy Jones                                                               Dewey Jones

Bellsouth                                                                   GA DOT


Buck Merrell                                                             M.T. Miller

Atlanta Gas Light                                                      UPC


Hugh Mosely                                                             Jim Perkins

Georgia Power Company                                       MARTA


Betty Pierson                                                           John Rutledge

Bellsouth                                                                    Plantation Pipeline


Charlie Spinks

Atlanta Gas Light