Cobb County – Region Seven
Meeting Information

Second Wednesday @ 11:30am
Cobb County Water Central Lab Training Center
662 South Cobb Dr.
Marietta, GA 30060
Notes: RSVP:

2021- Meeting locations vary, currently meeting at the Cobb Safety Village during covid


Committee Officers

Bronson Lagardere – Chairman
Marietta Power
675 N. Marietta Pkwy
Marietta, GA 30060
Phone: 770-794-5119

Jacob Mewbourne – Vice-Chair
Long Engineering – Project Mgr.
2550 Heritage Ct. , Ste 250
Atlanta, Ga 30339

Christopher CantrellSecretary
OneVision Utility Services- Contract Mgr.
3950 Cobb Pkwy NW, Ste 201
Acworth, GA  30101




1 6f5943ccce Region-Seven-Cobb bbc8132376

Open | Download

Open | Download


Send Link

Send an email with links to the files. Add more files if needed.

Files to be sent:

Separate multiple addresses with a comma

Add More Files